Skip to main content


Board of Directors

American Momentum Bank’s Board of Directors is comprised of forward-thinking leaders committed to our business strategy and sound principles.  With our growing patronage, along with the Board’s input and insights, we continue to advance as an industry influence. Our Board reflects the strength and strategy of our exceptional products, services and associates. 


Executive Team

American Momentum Bank’s Executive Team provides dynamic leadership and distinguished accomplishments in the financial services industry. Combining diverse and in-depth banking experience and vast skills in client relations, product development and service delivery, the Executive Team is committed to the communities we serve. Their commitment to successful outcomes for our clients empower our associates and Local Banking Centers to provide unique personal, business and commercial banking solutions. We succeed when our clients succeed

Frank J. Varisco

Frank J. Varisco

Market President, Bryan/College Station

One Momentum Blvd.
College Station, TX 77845
(979) 599-9348
(979) 255-1681
(979) 599-9368
Mr. Varisco is a life-long resident of Bryan, Texas, and a graduate of Texas A&M University with a bachelor’s degree in agribusiness. Upon graduation, he embarked on a banking career that has spanned 31 years, currently serving as Bryan-College Station market president for American Momentum. Mr. Varisco is a director of the Hospice Brazos Valley Living Endowment and is in his 20th year as a mentor for the Helping One Student to Succeed program at Navarro Elementary School in Bryan. He is a former director of the Bryan ISD Education Foundation, which he served as chair of the fund development committee and president, and is a past member of the finance councils for both St. Anthony and St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic churches.